Raw Vegan Oats and Honey Snack Bars

IMG_2775I’m not big on measuring ingredients, but I will give it a go here!

3 Cups Rolled Oats

1/2 Cup Raw Honey

18 Pitted Dates

1/4 Cup Flax Seed

2 Tablespoons Chia Seed

1/2 Cup Raw Almonds

1 Cup Chocolate Chips

1 Tablespoon Vegan Butter or Coconut Oil

So what I did was grind up the oats in the blender then add everything else except the chocolate and butter.  Grind that all up into a nice sticky, but not too sticky, glob.  Spread it out in a 8×8 inch glass dish.  Melt the chocolate and butter then spread that on top.  Ready to eat!  I love simple things.

 

The best part about these yummy treat is that they fill you up while providing you with a bit of an aluminum detox.  Chia and flax help to remove aluminum from the body.  We all know where we get all that toxic build up: vaccines, chemtrails, polluted water, polluted food.  Go organic, I urge you.

Leave a comment